Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Ski lovely

I’ve been trying to clean up / organize my inventory for the past week. It’s been semi-successful. One thing I’ve realized though, is that I have a bunch of RANDOM junk hidden away in my inventory. But I also have some awesome stuff like this Pea Coat from Bellies. Isn’t it just fab-u-lus? I think so (which is probably why I bought it in the first place). Another thing I found tucked away in a folder are these jeans from Bomb! I do remember buying them though cause I didn’t take them off for weeks! Hopefully by the end of December, I’ll have my inventory sorted out (not likely) and who knows what other little treasures I’ll find!

 

Hair/Hat: Action - Molly
Ski Goggles : Francination
Coat : Bellies - Pea Coat
Jeans : Bomb!
Boots : Elikatira - Secret Boots
Pose : !bang
Talk to me, baby!

