Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

You got your hair combed back and your sunglasses on

I’m sure most of you know about the “Biggest Sale In The History of Second Life” (The 100L Sale at TheWarehouse) Needless to say, it was a disappointment for me. For the most part. I purchased 5 things and I wish I could get a refund for 3 of them. One thing that I’m glad I bought though, is the Evelyn Square Cut blouse from Gisaci.  It’s a little bit out of my comfort zone (more girly than I’m used to) but it was “want at first sight”. It was obviously something that I was meant to have because the prim sleeves actually fit perfectly, without adjustment and it goes great with these new Wedge Boots from WOot.

Hair : Shag - Goodbye
Glasses : [N] - Classic Aviators
Earrings : [ glow ] studio - Indian Summer
Necklaces : Addiction - Double Heart Charm & Forget You Not Locket
Shirt : Gisaci - Evelyn Square Cut Blouse
Belt : Pepper - Brass Knuckle Belt
Jeans : [N] - Ripped Straight Legged Jeans
Boots : WOot - Wedge Boot
Pose : Exposeur
Talk to me, baby!

