Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

You can’t take the sky from me

So this is my last Vintage Fair post. This one features the Aviator jacket from Lapointe & Bastchild. Now, I’m not positive if the tan colour is exclusive for the fair, or if it’s only the tan version of the vest that is exclusive. Either way, this jacket is unbelievable. I saw it Pixel Phasion 4 Men, immediately IM’d Bouncer to see if there was a female version. Obviously I was ecstatic when he said there is.

I really can’t even put into words how incredible I think this jacket is. Seriously. Just go get it. You won’t regret it.

Officer's Cap : SISU - USSR Airforce Office Cap
Hair : Exile - Arihana
Jacket :Lapointe & Baschild - Aviator jacket (Vintage Fair)
Shirt : ?why - Stretched Sheer Shirt
Shorts : Insanya - 92 Demin Shorts
Pose : drm
2 responses to “You can’t take the sky from me

  1. chicaeon November 24 2011 at 12:57 am

    Just wanted to say you look great and that jacket is stellar!

Talk to me, baby!

