Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Double takes when you walk past me

I got some items from TailleursPutain a while back and I never really got around to blogging it (Sorry!) So better late than never, I decided to throw on the Nele shirt in white along with the Bella Desastre short top (an old favourite) and Side-Gartered Stockings from League. And I couldn’t decide on any pants, so I went with none! Which fits with TailleursPutain because it’s Gor theme fashion line.

Hair : Exile - Miu:Roots in pecan
Necklace : -tb- Cross
Undershirt : TailleursPutain - Nele in white
Top : League - Bella Desastre
Arm Wraps : A&M - Hole Clothing Line
Belt : Hermony - Lucky Death
Stockings : League - Side-Gartered Stockins in beige
Boots : DRD - Loose Boots with buckles
Talk to me, baby!

