Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Excuse me love, I must admit…

It’s November. It snowed for about 5 minutes on November 11th. They put the skate shacks up on the Canal. That got me thinking about winter and how I can’t wait for (the greatest month) December (my birthday & Christmas!) Not to mention when I opened up V2, there was a big ad for a Winter Holiday sim. All this turns into me buying a mesh winter jacket from Pumpkin and heading out in the snow to take a picture.

Jolene poses with reindeer in the snow

Hat & Hair : Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt in Natural Blonde
Jacket : Pumpkin - Hooded Jacket in green (MESH)
Mittens : Sweetest Goodbye - Doggy Mittens (Not Available)
Pants : Illusory - The Skinny in camo green
Boots : MIEL - Puddle Boots
Pose : Magnifique Poses

I’m a December baby so expect more winter themed posts in the future!

Talk to me, baby!

