Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

It’s black, it’s white…

There is just so much awesome stuff at Perfect WARdrobe this session that I just had to do another post for you guys. Usually I don’t wear “digi” feet and pretend to be a cat or a faun or whatever but these Doodlebug Boots from Epic were just too awesome to not show. I’m wearing the faun/demon but they also come as a paw. I really wanted to show off the boots so I decided to not wear much at all, which is why I choose My Black Corset from Sticky Fingers.

Hair : Head Mistress - Sex Symbol in black
Bubblegum : Pink Fuel - Yum Bubblegum!
Rings : Delusions - Cross Bones (Perfect WARdrobe)
Tattoo : Para Designs - Retro
Top : Sticky Fingers - My Black Corset (Perfect WARdrobe)
Hoofs : Epic - Doodlebug Boots (Faun/Demon) (Perfect WARdrobe)
Pose : dfo - Colette
Want some more? Head over to SL Extravaganza for another Perfect WARdrobe post featuring items from Yulicie, Aura and {K}Rea.
Talk to me, baby!

