Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

This whole city’s black and white

Holy smokes guys! There is just SO much to blog about I don’t think I can keep up!!!! Obviously I’m going to try but always remember to check out those blogs I have listed on the side over there (>>>) for even more great fashion info! They are there for a reason ya know!

Perfect WARdrobe is going to open it’s doors again tomorrow and this sessions theme is Black & White. Who doesn’t love being desaturated 😉
There are the usual suspect of designers there and a few of my favourites from this round are Me is da Huntress top from Wynter, the Unbuttoned Leather Corset pants from SAKIDE, Delusions Cross Bone necklace & ring set and Virtual/Insanity‘s Oh My Goth earrings (which have 10 different textures).

Apple May Designs (remember them? I was orgasmic when I finally changed my look to Emily) has this CrAzY one item sale RIGHT NOW. You can get the bare Eliza skin for only 10L! No, I didn’t forget a third number, it’s only TEN LINDENS! But it ends tonight so hurry up and get your butt over there!

Shape : Juicy - Chelle (Modified)
Skin : Apple May Designs - Eliza in Peachy
Tattoo : Para Designs - Retro
Earrings : Virtual/Insanity - Oh My Goth (Perfect WARdrobe)
Necklace & Ring : Delusions - Cross Bones (Perfect WARdrobe)
Top : Wynter - Me is da Huntress in Zebra (Perfect WARdrobe)
Pants : SAKIDA - Unbuttoned Leather Corset pants (Perfect WARdrobe)
Pose : Magnifique Poses - On My Knees

Some kinda big news, I’ve been invited to join the team at SL Extravaganza so be sure to check it out! I’m not quite sure yet what/when I’ll be posting but sometimes I might post “exclusives” on that blog only. (Yes it’s my smart marketing technique to get you to always check SL Extravaganza)

Talk to me, baby!

