Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

She’s got the look

The Vintage fair is going to open to the public very soon so you’ll be flooded with blog posts about it for the next few days/weeks. I figured since it’s going to be lag central there for a while, I’m just gonna take my time and go when I feel like battling the lag and continue posting about whatever. Like this “Look Of The Day”. This is more like a “Look Of The Past Three Days” for me. Like most girls, I’ve been wearing the DRD Loose Boots since I got them (seriously…even if it doesn’t go with what I’m wearing). This beautiful tunic is from GryphonWings that I got a while back has a really nice “glitter” look to it, but not overwhelming. Not only does it come in a variety of colours, but its only 44L! If you love amazing clothing at low cost (who doesn’t?) then you HAVE to check out GW. It’s got a bunch of mens stuff as well so you can take your man shopping and he can’t complain!

I also decided to pick up Exile’s new Miu hair. I adore the short, shaggy, messiness of it all and it’s a hairstyle that totally says “yeah, I just got out of bed and I look THIS good”

Hair : Exile - Miu:Roots in Pecan
Lipstick : AMD - Emily in Gold
Glasses : Glasiz - We No Speak Americano
Necklace : PIDIDDLE - Cervidae Necklace
Bracelet, Ring & Earrings : FINESMITH - Rhonda
Shirt : GryphonWings - Theta in Gold
Pants : Wynter - Play That Pants (Perfect WARdrobe)
Boots : DRD - Loose Boots Buckles
Pose : Exposeur - The Hotties (Group Gift)
Talk to me, baby!

