Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Look what I can do!

This is a pretty random outfit I know but I realized that I can do mesh (!) items now so I had to give it a try. I also didn’t really feel like looking through my inventory to find a matching outfit….but this doesn’t look too bad right?

The Madison Boots are from DECO and I believe they were giving out as a free group gift (cause I don’t imagine that I would have bought a mesh product before). They are pretty amazing and I’m impressed with what mesh can do. Whether or not it will take over and become mainstream though….I’m not sure. I think there are still many people who don’t have a good enough computer to run SL the way it should be. Either way, it’s amazing to see what is being offered.

The hoodie is from Wynter and I believe it might be available during the Vintage Fair but I’m not exactly sure. It’s SO cute and the knit detail is just awesome.

Wearing…
Hair : Elikatira – Vivid in Brown 10
Shirt : Blah – My Used Baseball Tee
Hoodie : Wynter – Warm Me Up Jacket in Grasso
Pants : Illusory – The Skinny in Camo Green
Boots : DECO – Madison Boots in Olive (MESH)
Pose : TeaSoup
Talk to me, baby!

