Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Peachy keen, jellybean.

Remember I said I had some big news? Well, I DO! I got a new laptop! Isn’t that exciting!!! I think it is…probably cause I’m big nerd but whatevs yo. It’s sweet and runs SL really nicely. I just hate having to re-install everything.

So here’s my first blog pic with my new precious.

Ain’t it purdy? I still have lots of work to do to figure out how to get proper shadows and what not BUT this blog isn’t about that (Right?). The Vintage Fair is coming up…sometime soon I think? Wynter has some new releases for it and I got to get a sneak peek! And instantly adored what I saw! This Mute Me dress in heavenly is just so cute and reminds me of Sandy from Grease! You definitely have to check out the Vintage Fair and see what other offerings Wynter is bringing, you won’t be disappointed I promise!

 
Wearing:
Hair : Elikatira – Rumor in Black 04
Earrings : Addiction – Radiance Pearl Earrings
Necklace : League – Pearls & Lace Necklace
Dress : Wynter – Mute Me Dress in Heavenly (Vintage Fair)
Shoes : Pixel Mode – Lune in Leopard (Group Gift)
Pose : Exposeur – Hotties (Group Gift)
Talk to me, baby!

