Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Q&A: Favourite Dance?

Sometimes, I’ll get messages from people  that I don’t know, asking me questions about my blog. This always amazes me because well, honestly, I don’t think many people take the time to look at my blog, let alone take even more time to contact me. But recently, I got asked if I ever use dance animations and which ones?

Well, I have a few but I really only use one. It’s called Banner Dance 2 and it was available as a free animation way back when you could get free stuff for having a LM in your picks. I’m totally drawing a blank here on the name of the store but it’s really great dance animation store. Since you can’t really take pictures of a dance, I enlisted the help of Bouncer Criss to film a little video for me (cause I wanted it to look half decent). Please ignore all the little popups on the screen, I don’t know exactly how fraps works but Bouncer seems to know and he said he couldn’t get rid of them so….yeah.

So there you have it, the extent of my dance skill in SL (lol).What’s your favourite dance? I always enjoy learning about new stores and new products. Also, if you have any questions, feel free to contact me and I’d be happy to answer if I can 🙂

Just wanted to mention that I’m wearing *BOOM*’s new Team Hogwarts shirt available at Hogwarts Alley Shops. There are mesh armwarmers to match but I can’t do mesh so…yeah. For 125L you get all four house colours to support your team at Quidditch matches. Also comes in three styles; femme, homme and youth. Fun for the whole damn family!

 
 
 
a HUGE thanks to Bouncer for taking time out of his busy schedule to do this for me. God knows he didn’t have to!
5 responses to “Q&A: Favourite Dance?

  1. my SL journey January 8 2012 at 7:46 am

    wow, great dance & cool blog. Wonder if the dance still available? When filming, I use Ctrl-Alt-F1 & Alt-Shift-H to hide menu and huds, my viewer is Phoenix I don’t know if they works in other viewers.

Talk to me, baby!

