Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

I wear my heart around my neck

I know the most popular thing to blog right now is either The Seasons Hunt or Zombiepopcorn, but after I bought my new favourite necklace (Cervidae Special Edition by PIDIDDLE) I wanted to blog about some of my favourite necklaces.

I don’t think they get the respect they deserve around here. There are some awesome necklaces out there, well, awesome jewellery designers really. I’m not a big jewellery buyer in SL (in RL, TOTALLY different story). I’m sure you can tell from my pictures that I don’t accessorize much, but every now and then, I fall in lust with a necklace. I don’t really have much to say about any of these except they are my “go to” accessories when I feel like adding a little something something to an outfit.

PIDIDDLE – Cervidae Sp. Ed. (Fashionably Late) || [ glow ] Studio – Cherryflow (TDR)
KOSH – Hangman (ZPH) || KOSH – Ribbon (Free)
[MANDALA] – SHAMIRA DogTag || Artilleri – Wenche (Collabor88)
tb – Cross || The Fashion Garrett – Nature II
Talk to me, baby!

