Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Once you choose hope, anything’s possible

I know I know. I’ve been ignoring you. I’ve taken like 3 pics for blog posts but I just never get around to posting them. But I’m here now to love you!

October is a busy month in terms of “awereness”. It’s probably best known for Breast Cancer Awareness Month but there’s a TON for October (Check out this wikipedia list!)

Since breast cancer hits really close to home for many people, I (along with many other SLers) did an awareness photo.

Last year, a really good family friend found out she had breast cancer. She’s 28. She had a really hard time dealing with it but with the support of family and friends, she’s accepted it and is totally proud to wear wigs and headscarfs (which she still looks crazy gorgeous in!)

PLEASE donate to this cause or any cause that is close to your heart.

CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE CANADIAN BREAST CANCER FOUNDATION

Talk to me, baby!

