Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Thank you Mario. But our princess is in another castle!

Usually I don’t go to Grunge Soul Project because, well…since the first session, there hasn’t been much that makes me go “Wow. I need that!” Today though, while watching some Criminal Minds and eating left over turkey, I decided to pop over and I found that WOW factor that I’ve been looking for from GSP. Among Vantelli’s items is the WiiMote Necklace and since I’m a huge nerd, I HAD to have it. So glad I got it. Also picked up this Whatever tee from Magic Nook and Exile’s new hair Amber from The Dressing Room Blue.

Wearing:

Hair : Exile – Amber:Roots in Swiss (TDRB)
Necklace : Vantelli – WiiMote Necklace (GSP)
Shirt : Magic Nook – Whatever Tee in Blue (TDRB)
Underwear : CandyDoll – Boyfriend Pijamas
Piercing : ICED – Gummy Bear belly piercing
Tattoo : Para Designs – Gothic Kiss Squares Reflected (free)

Pose : Glitterati

Talk to me, baby!

