Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

I can see clearly now

So last post I was lazy and skimmed on the 4.44.444 event. One thing I picked up was the Insufferable Dastard Classic Eyes v2. I think they are simply amazing. They look very natural in my opinion. For 44L, you get 4 colours: Blue, Green, Brown & Hazel. You also get prim versions of each colour and each eye. So if you feel like you need some new peepers, head over to the Free*Style birthday event to pick them up!

 

Also, wanted to mention this cool website called Wishpot. It’s a very easy way to make wishlists, shopping lists, and registries. They even have a browser plugin so you can add to your list no matter what website you’re on. They even have an option to show prices in Linden Dollars! With that said, I’ve made a “Home” wishlist, check it out here (and feel free to buy me anything if you want!)

Talk to me, baby!

