Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Miami Beach is where neon goes to die.

This is going to be a short little post and probably kind of “old” now. I planned to post this on Friday but I was eager to get to the cottage (and an eventful weekend!!)

Collabor88 is back on for its second session. The theme this time around is neon & neutrals. When I saw the *BOOM* ad on flickr, I knew I was gonna get it. Obviously I went for the Hot Pink Sport Jumper. I also totally copied Aranel Ah’s style (If i could have just gotten the visor, I would have but that’s not available!) The hair is from LoveSoul and I just looooooove the detail in the visor (which has 16 colour options). Figured I’d rawk the justB roller skates while I’m at it cause they are just awesome!

Also, my views went down with my last two nekkid posts so I guess noone wants to see the naked me so I won’t be doing that anymore! lol

 

Hair : LoveSoul – Hair+Cap*053* in Jet Black
Earrings : Bellballs – Disc Earrings in Zeebra
Necklace : -tb- Cross Necklace
Outfit : BOOM – Sport JUmper in Sand & Hot Pink (Collabo88)
Socks : Erratic – Striped Socks
Skates : justB – rolling with justB skate in black

Pose : marukin (Collabo88)

Talk to me, baby!

