Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Any of you boys seen an aircraft-carrier around here?

I watched Top Gun twice this weekend (it was cold at the cottage, there wasn’t much else to do) and that’s why I’m wearing what I’m wearing.  Luck Inc. is one of those stores that I just adore. The Army Green Maverick tank top is one of the first things I bought when I found out about Luck Inc. Last week, I discovered this Poison store (while looking for military stuff on the marketplace) and after a lot of debate on which one to buy, I got this Rising Sun Jacket. I find it has a very aviator/pilot look to it. Which goes perfect with the Mav shirt.

The new session of GSP has opened, usually I don’t buy anything but this time I picked up the Never Again belt from Pepper. I don’t really buy belts either because well….wearing a belt over a shirt doesn’t look hot. BUT this one reminded me of Miranda Lambert so I had to buy it. I also moseyed on over to Fashionably Late to pick up the exclusive Peach colour of the justB Platform Stilettos. If you’re a fan of justB or the colour Peach….or like having things that will be no longer available after a certain amount of time, head over now and get them! They will not be available after this edition of Fashionably Late. The pose you see in the ad is also included.

 

Wearing:

Hair : Exile – Camille:Roots in Swiss Mix (TDR)
Jacket : Poison – Rising Sun Jacket in green
Shirt : Luck Inc. – Army Green Maverick Tank
Jeans : Luck Inc. – Leatherpant Low Cut in Camo
Belt : Pepper – Never Again (GSP)
Shoes : justB – Platform Stiletto in peach (Fashionable Late)
Sunglasses : Kumaki Glasses Style – Aviator, A:B – sunglasses red2, necklace 008 sunglasses

Talk to me, baby!

