Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Boxing is a lot of white men watching two black men beat each other up.

Going through my inventory I’ve found a bunch of skins I’ve gotten through hunts or free gifts or whatever. This one is a free gift from MOJO. I believe it’s part of the Alba collection and it’s aptly named Fight Club. This is a good RP skin or…photography skin cause I can’t really imagine walking around looking like this all the time but who knows? Different strokes for different folks. It’s still a great skin!

I’m sorry Mindshift but these boxing gloves look baaaad. BUT I found them on the Marketplace and they were free so I can’t complain too much. And I needed them for this boxing photo. Which is so unrealistic cause you know…one jab or right hook and my boobs would pop the fuck out of my shirt.

 

Skin : Mojo – Fight Club ALba in Peach (free gift)
Hair : Truth – Danni in Swedish
Shirt : Ema’s – Trashed (i think??)
Shorts : League – Sunday Sweatshorts in fushia
Socks : League – Sport Socks
Shoes : League – Shin Boots
Gloves : Mindshift (free on marketplace)

Pose : Diesel Works

Talk to me, baby!

