Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Isn’t elegance forgetting what one is wearing?

Sometimes Many a time I’ve bought something, log off right after then forget I even bought it. That’s what happened with these shoes. I saw them at Grunge Soul Project (Session 2 maybe…Not sure…it was at a point when I had $L to spend) and thought they were super cute. I usually love any variation of old school sneakers. Well, today I remembered that I had bought them and it took me about 10 mins to actually find them in my inventory (I swear, one day it will be organized). So put them on…then I remembered these jeans from Kyoot. They were part of the Season Hunt. I think white jeans can only be pulled off in SL or if you’re a musician.

For some reason I received the 2nd HUB Filthy group gift again so I decided to throw that skin on. I think it looks pretty good. So I might rawk that look for the next few days. What do you think?

Talk to me, baby!

