Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

As long as we have zebras in our midst, I shall be content.

The Platinum Hunt is going to kill me! I need a SL bank where I can apply for a loan or something. Among many of the great stores participating is A&M. And we all know how much I love me some Acid & Mala. I, of course, had to see what it was. It was OF COURSE a ZEBRA print bandana top! When A&M released their bandana tops, I was able to resist but a zebra print?! No way. Had to have it. So I got it. And it’s just as awesome as I thought it would be. To comes in two version, plain and one with beads dangling off the bottom. So don’t skip over A&M for the Platinum Hunt. It’s worth the 10L.

 

Hair : Head Mistress – Sex Symbol in Brown 3
Glasses : Glasiz – PickMe.
Shirt : A&M – Jungle Bandana Top in Zebra (Platinum Hunt)
Jeans : fri.day – Low Rise Jeans in faded

Pose : Glitterati – Long Hair

Talk to me, baby!

