Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Is the tide gonna reach my chair

i know this is supposed to be a “SL fashion blog” but i went on SL and totally didnt feel like doing anything except getting off SL lol.

The new single from Zac Brown Band is called “Knee Deep” featuring Jimmy Buffett (love him) and it has this line in it

Had sweet love but I lost it
She got too close so I fought her
Now I’m lost in the world trying to find me a better way

have you ever heard a lyric and it just like…hits you in the head/heart? First let me say i LOVE this song. So much. And on Saturday it came on the radio and my friend was like woah, that line is totally you, you tend to push people away when they get to close.
i hate to admit it but i think its true, definitely online anyway. i have no idea why either. i crush on guys, i try to be open with them, probably sharing more information than i should but then when they start to affect me (like i want/need to talk to them everyday, i miss them, i get jealous, etc) i push them away. so i need to work on like, not doing that.

 

Anyway, i’m off to get my tattoo touched up. Enjoy 🙂

 

Talk to me, baby!

