Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

Splash of Colour

I don’t usually do “full body” shots. I’m a waist up kinda gal. Yeah I dunno…I just find that I can’t take a good photo but I really love this Annie Pencil Skirt (The Secret Store), the BOOM bold cuffs, and these white Sofia Peeptoe (Gos Boutique), aaaaaaaaaand this coldlogic vale sweater.

Yeah, I don’t have anything else to say so….PRETTY PICTURE!

coldlogic_

Talk to me, baby!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

