Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

GRASPing for you

Isn’t it funny how you can forget about stores that were once your “Go To” places? Take Grasp for example. When I started to “get into fashion” and realized how ugly (imo) bling was, I discovered Grasp. It was definitely one of my favourite stores…then mesh happened. And my style changed. And I stopped going to Grasp. Recently, I went back because someone told me they have made some great mesh items. How right they were! The Fur Hooded Military Jacket is right up my alley and pretty amazing looking. It’s available for both men and women, comes in a variety of colours and the included HUD allows you to remove the shirt and/or change the texture (from solid, to plaid, to zebra). It also comes with a fur attachment for around the hood.

grasp_military

Strawberry Singh recently did a video tutorial on method for adding lightning and shadows in Photoshop that I decided to try out. I think I did alright?

Talk to me, baby!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

