Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

6 responses to “Snow Bunny Lounge

  1. Molly Kestrel December 10 2012 at 3:32 pm

    Hey, I met someone else yesterday who was also having trouble getting the clothing appliers to show up on their Tango mesh boobs. Just thought I’d let you know what I’ve discovered works best for me, and it’s fast and simple. — Basically, once you’ve clicked your boobs and have selected clothing >> dress top (or dress bra), you then wear your applier… Once you’re certain you’ve applied it, if it’s still not showing up, simply take your boobs into edit mode, edit linked parts, and simply click on your boobs. This will select the prim that the applier is supposed to show up on. After that, while still in edit mode, set the transparency of this texture to 0%. Now you should see your applier on the boobs! Hope I’ve helped. :-)

  2. Danna S. Martiel December 10 2012 at 5:49 pm

    i love this picture, so sensual***!!! just maybe can i ask you where can i get the Lolas Tango mesh breasts***??? i hope you can help me***!!!

  3. karen December 12 2012 at 8:31 pm

    Just wanted to say i have been so undecided about buying the boobs but you pretty much helped me make up my mind…BUYIN THEM!! giggles you look great hope i have the same great result with mine :)

    • JoMac December 13 2012 at 10:48 am

      I’m glad I could help!!! Lol
      I was the same, I was so undecided but then someone bought them for my for my birthday and I’m so happy!! They are really neat.

Talk to me, baby!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 144 other followers

