Next Pointless Trend

Every generation laughs at the old fashions, but follows religiously the new.

The Truth Of The Matter

I know there are tons of hair stores out there, I know this because I always see them on plurk and flickr. Knowing this, I always still seem to flip-flop between Exile and Truth. It’s now a Truth week because of the new releases! Of course I had to grab Dolly because, hello! Pigtails! So adorable, right?!

Sara really grabbed my attention because there is a simplistic, classiness to it. The headband is also colour changeable which is always a great feature.

LAQ released their new skin line…which I did not get. But pretty much everyone and their grandmother bought it so don’t worry about not seeing it enough. Why am I mentioning this you ask? Well, I’ve been trying to clean out my inventory and I came across LAQ‘s Vilda skin that I got when it came out but wore it for like maybe a week? I tried it on again and I still love how it looks! So what do you think: stick with Glam Affair‘s Cassiopeia or switch to LAQ‘s Vilda?

2 responses to “The Truth Of The Matter

  1. Ohna November 4 2012 at 1:29 am

    I love both hairs, and skins on you. I say why not wear both interchangeably, or just this one for a bit?

  2. vickycaramel November 4 2012 at 7:22 am

    A skin article would be interesting. It’s something most of us don’t change every day.

Talk to me, baby!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 144 other followers

